Compare public schools
| Fact | Beltsville Academy Remove | Springhill Lake Elementary Remove | Accokeek Academy Remove | Colin L Powell Academy Remove |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| School district | Prince George's County Public Schools | Prince George's County Public Schools | Prince George's County Public Schools | Prince George's County Public Schools |
| Location | Beltsville, Maryland | Greenbelt, Maryland | Accokeek, Maryland | Fort Washington, Maryland |
| School level | Elementary | Elementary | Elementary | Elementary |
| Grades | ±Ê°â€“08 | ±Ê°â€“05 | °³Ò–08 | ±Ê°â€“08 |
| Students enrolled | 1,113 | 804 | 1,445 | 1,661 |
| Classroom teachers (FTE) | 82 | 63 | 90 | 104 |
| Students per teacher | 13.6:1 | 12.8:1 | 16.1:1 | 16.0:1 |
| School type | Regular | Regular | Regular | Regular |
| Charter school | No | No | No | No |
| Virtual (online) school | No | No | No | No |
| Magnet status | Not reported | Not reported | Whole-school magnet (2021-22 federal civil rights data) | Not reported |
| Title I status | Title I schoolwide eligible, no program (2021-22) | Title I schoolwide school (2021-22) | Not a Title I school (2021-22) | Not reported |
| Phone | (301) 572-0630 | (301) 513-5996 | (301) 203-3200 | (301) 203-1114 |
| Address | 4300 Wicomico Ave, Beltsville MD 20705 | 6060 Springhill Dr, Greenbelt MD 20770 | 14400 Berry Rd, Accokeek MD 20607 | 12200 Fort Washington Rd, Fort Washington MD 20744 |
| NCES data year | 2024-25 | 2024-25 | 2024-25 | 2024-25 |
Source: National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) Common Core of Data. Facts as reported; schools are not ranked or rated.